BESÖKSADRESS
Grindmattesvägen 1 - 3,
AX-22100 MARIEHAMN ÅLAND

POSTADRESS
Ab Mariehamns Parti
PB 16, AX-22101
MARIEHAMN ÅLAND

TEL VÄXEL
+358 18 28 011

E-POST 
info@byggvaruhuset.ax

Butiken

+358 18 28 170
butiken@byggvaruhuset.ax

Drive in / Bygglagret

+358 18 28 174
drivein@byggvaruhuset.ax

Trädgård & Marin

+358 18 28 160
batofritid@byggvaruhuset.ax

Kassa

+358 18 28 187
kassan@byggvaruhuset.ax

Faktureringen

+358 18 28 132
fakturering@mp.ax

Försäljning, Färg

+358 18 28 154
farg@byggvaruhuset.ax

Varumottagning

+358 18 28 131

Butikschef

Emil Forsbom

+358 18 28 169
emil.forsbom@mp.ax

Lagerchef

Pontus Danielsson

+358 18 28 150
pontus.danielsson@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Bygg Proffs

Joachim Lundqvist

+358 18 28 165
joachim.lundqvist@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Bygg Proffs

Daniel Skogström

+358 18 28 295
daniel.skogstrom@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Bygg

Viktor Lönnblad

+358 18 28 119
viktor.lonnblad@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Bygg

Johannes Lunden

+358 18 28 114
johannes.lunden@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Bygg

Bertel Sund

+358 28 210
bertel.sund@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Kök, Bad & Kakel

Hanna Broberg

+358 18 28 273
hanna.broberg@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, Kök, Bad & Kakel

Tina Frände

+358 18 28 128
tina.frande@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, ATV & Marin

Joakim Rosén

+358 18 28 168
joakim.rosen@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, trädgård

Fredrik Karlsson

+358 18 28 151
fredrik.karlsson@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, trädgårdsmaskiner

Yngve Johansson

+358 18 28 129
ynge.johansson@byggvaruhuset.ax

Försäljning, fiske & båttillbehör

Lukas Sandberg

+358 18 28 250
lukas.sandberg@byggvaruhuset.ax

VERKSTAD & RESERVDELAR

Ålands Servicecenter Ab

+358 18 28 162
info@servicecenter.ax

Vi har öppet

Byggvaruhuset

Vardagar 7-18, Lördagar 9-15, Söndagar 11-15 (maj-juni)

Trädgård & Marin

Vardagar 8-18, Lördagar 9-15, Söndagar 11-15 (maj-juni)