Kontakt

BESÖKSADRESS
Grindmattesvägen 1 - 3,
AX-22100 MARIEHAMN ÅLAND

Postadress
Ab Mariehamns Parti
PB 16, AX-22101
MARIEHAMN ÅLAND

TEL VÄXEL
+358 18 28 011

E-POST
info@byggvaruhuset.ax

drive in / Bygglagret

TEL
+358 18 28 174

E-POST
drivein@byggvaruhuset.ax

Butiken

TEL
+358 18 28 170

E-POST
butiken@byggvaruhuset.ax

Marin & trädgård

TEL
+358 18 28 160

E-POST
batofritid@byggvaruhuset.ax 

Kassa

TEL
+358 18 28 187

E-POST
kassan@byggvaruhuset.ax

FAKTURERINGEN

TEL 
+358 18 28 132

E-POST fakturering@mp.ax

  

VARUHUSCHEF

 

BUTIKSCHEF

Pontus Danielsson
Tel: +358 18 28 150
E-post: pontus.danielsson@byggvaruhuset.ax 

ADMINISTRATION, MARKNADSFÖRING

Cecilia Westerlund
Tel: +358 18 28 263
E-post: cecilia.westerlund@byggvaruhuset.ax  

UTESÄLJ

Fredrick Sjöberg
Tel: +358 18 28 183
E-post: fredrik.sjoberg@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING, BYGG PROFFS

Joachim Lundqvist

E-post: joachim.lundqvist@byggvaruhuset.ax 

FÖRSÄLJNING, BYGG PROFFS

Keijo Rosenqvist
Tel: +358 18 28 172
E-post: keijo.rosenqvist@byggvaruhuset.ax 

FÖRSÄLJNING, BYGG

Johannes Lundèn
Tel: -
E-post:
FÖRSÄLJNING, BYGG
Daniel Skogström
Tel: +358 18 28 295
E-post: daniel.skogstrom@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING, KÖK, BAD, KAKEL

Gabriella Åberg 
Tel: +358 18 28 128
E-post: gabriella.aberg@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING, KÖK, BAD, KAKEL

Hanna Broberg 
Tel: +358 18 28 273 
E-post: hanna.broberg@byggvaruhuset.ax  

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

FÖRSÄLJNING BÅTTILLBEHÖR & FISKE

Fredrik Lagergren
Tel: +358 18 28 250
E-post: fredrik.lagergren@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING ATV & MARIN

Rasmus Sundström
Tel: +358 18 28 168
E-post: rasmus.sundstrom@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING TRÄDGÅRSMASKINER

Yngve Johansson
Tel: +358 18 28 129
E-post: yngve.johansson@byggvaruhuset.ax

FÖRSÄLJNING TRÄDGÅRD

Fredrik Karlsson
Tel: +358 18 28 151
E-post: fredrik.karlsson@byggvaruhuset.ax  

 

 

 

FÖRSÄLJNING, FÄRG

E-post: farg@byggvaruhuset.ax 

Tel: +358 18 28 215
Tel: +358 18 28 281 Colorama 

 

DRIVE-IN LAGERANSVARIG

Kjell Larsson
Tel: +358 18 28 267 
E-post: kjell.larsson@byggvaruhuset.ax 

VARUMOTTAGNING

Tel: +358 18 28 131 

VERKSTAD & RESERVDELAR BRINK TEC

Tel: +358 18 28 127

Fredrik Andersson

Tel: +358 457 59 57 718

brinktec.aland@gmail.com